Connect with us

Live streaming

Watch Arsenal vs Burnley Live Streaming

Published

on

Arsenal vs Burnley Live stream – Arsenal have blown their two realistic chances of silverware within a short space of time. The bright side is that the Gunners can now focus on securing European qualification and aiming for a coveted top four spot, as they play host to bottom of the table Burnley on Sunday. Read on to find out how to watch an Arsenal vs Burnley  live stream and watch this Premier League match online, no matter where you are in the world today.

Arsenal vs Burnley live stream

Date: Sunday, January 23

Kick-off time: 2pm GMT / 9am EST / 6am PT / 7.30pm IST / 1am AEDT / 3am NZDT

Venue: The Emirates Stadium, London

Live stream: USA Network / Sling TV (US) | DAZN (CA) | Optus Sport (AUS) | Spark Sport (NZ)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

Currently in sixth spot, Arteta will now be hoping that his side’s recent cup exits at the hands of Liverpool and Nottingham Forest won’t now derail their pursuit of place in next season’s Champions League. With West Ham’s recent stuttering and a derby date with Spurs to come, the opportunity is definitely there.

They’ll need their wits about them to best Sean Dyche’s Burnley, though. The Clarets may remain rooted to the bottom of the league, after a number of Covid-19 related postponements, but they will be fighting for every ball as they look to claw their way out of relegation trouble.

Follow our guide to get an Arsenal vs Burnley live stream and watch the Premier League online from anywhere today.

  • More sport: see how to get a Premiership rugby live stream

How to watch Arsenal vs Burnley online

NBC is the official US broadcaster for the 2021/22 Premier League season, and it shows every match across NBCSN, USA Network and its streaming service Peacock.

Arsenal vs Burnley kicks off at 9am EST / 6am PST on Sunday morning, and is being shown exclusively on USA Network.

If you want a more comprehensive OTT streaming service, Sling TV is reasonably priced and includes USA Network as part of its Sling Blue package. The usual cost is $35 a month, but there’s currently a 3-day FREE trial with Sling for anyone to use.

If you subscribe to Sling, Peacock, or any other US streaming service and find yourself unable to access coverage because you’re out of the country, remember the VPN solution outlined above – of the many options, we rate ExpressVPN as the best of the best.

How to watch Arsenal vs Burnley from outside your country

If you’re abroad right now and struggling to tap into your local coverage of the game, you’ll want a VPN. This’ll help you circumvent the geo-blocking that will try to stop you watching a Arsenal vs Burnley live stream in particular parts of the world.

They’re a useful means

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2022 thesportinfo.com

%d bloggers like this: