Connect with us

Live streaming

Watch Chelsea vs Club America Live Streaming

Published

on

Watch Chelsea vs Club America Live Streaming

Chelsea vs Club America live stream – The first of our three pre-season games in the USA will be against Club America – here’s everything you need to know.

When is Chelsea vs Club America?

Chelsea vs Club America kicks off at 7pm Pacific Time (3am UK time) at the Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas.

Is a live stream available for Chelsea vs Club America game?

All three of our pre-season matches, against Club America, Charlotte FC and Arsenal, will be free to view on the official website and The 5th Stand app in:

Europe

Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Czechia, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Ireland, Isle of Man, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Slovakia, Switzerland and Ukraine, United Kingdom.

Asia

Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Macao, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan.

The 5th Stand app editorial/Assets/04506_USATour_WebAppArticleBody_2880x1620_CAM_V2
Chelsea vs Club America
Chelsea FC

 

Are tickets available for Chelsea vs Club America?

 

You can still buy tickets to watch the matches in Las Vegas, Charlotte and Orlando. Sky Sports, beIN Sports, beIN Sports, fuboTV and Sling TV will be available to broadcast the pre-season game live.

 

Who are Club America?

 

Club America is a club based in Mexico City, Mexico. Nicknamed Las Aguilas (The Eagles), the team competes in Liga MX, the top tier of Mexican football.

They hold the record for the most league titles (13), the most recent of which came in 2018.

 

What are Chelsea’s other pre-season matches?

Chelsea will play three more pre-season friendlies before the start of the Premier League season:

Chelsea vs Charlotte FC

Charlotte, North Carolina – 19:30 ET Wednesday 20 July/ 00:30 UK Thursday 21 July

 

Chelsea vs Arsenal

Orlando, Florida – 20:00 ET Saturday 23 July/ 01:00 UK Sunday 24 July

 

Chelsea vs Udinese

Udinese, Italy – 20:00 CET / 19:00 UK

 

Chelsea vs Club America team news

 

Line-ups for the fixture will be announced before kick-off. A media conference with manager Thomas Tuchel will take place on Friday 15 July at 5pm PT (Saturday 16 July at 1am UK time).

New signing Raheem Sterling has been training with the squad and could make his debut for the club.

 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2022 thesportinfo.com

%d bloggers like this: